Kennel Club

Kennel Club

: Alpiiskiy Tsvetok - http://www.alpiiskiytsvetok.narod.ru/main.htm Blue Star Yorky - http://www.bluestaryorky.com Bonsai - http://www.bonsaiyorkie.com Coronados Yorkies- http://www.coronadoyorkies.com De Blue Vertigo - http://www.debluevertigo.com DELLE ANTICHE MURA - http://users.sfera.net/dam Le Domaine du President http://www.domaine-du-president.com/index.htm ALLEVAMENTO DELLA RUGIADA- http://www.allevamentodellarugiada.net GALOP DU GLOBE - http://www.galopduglobe.be Fiocco Rosso - http://www.fioccorosso.hr For You Yorkshire Terriers - http://www.foryoukennel.com.ar French Fancies - http://www.frenchfanciesyorkies.com Indiscreto - http://www.allevamentoindiscreto.com Ladyannayorky - http://www.ladyannayorky.com La Pam Pommeraie - http://www.pampommeraie.com Little-Guardians - http://www.little-guardians.de Maryons-home - http://maryons-home.narod.ru/index/titul.htm Monastery of la Rabida - http://www.monastery.sk Mythical Blue - http://www.mythicalblue.com Of Padawis - http://www.padawis.de Pharaos kennel http://www.pharaos-kennel.de Quelindas yorkies - http://www.yorkies.at Shilhayorks - http://www.shilhayorks.com Stelle lucenti - http://www.stellelucenti.it Sweet magic - http://www.sweetmagic.net Sweety blue - http://www.sweetyblue.com Teodoros - http://www.teodoros.it Toy Savoy - http://toysavoy.ru Whispering loves - http://www.whisperingloves.com/ Von Christensen - http://www.vonchristensen.com.ar/sitio/eng/index2.html York Anastasia - http://www.yorkanastasia.com Yorkiman - http://yorkiman.narod.ru/index/yorkiman.narod.ru.index.html www. yorkis. narud. ru - http://yorkis.narod.ru/index1.html Kennel Club inkerlton - http://www.pinkerlton.hu iewer-yorki - http://www.biewer-yorki.de.vu Choppard - http://www.yorkshireen.wbs.cz

- 3

Tanya: - "Hunderwood"? -,

Tanya: !!!!!!!!! http://www.hunderwood.net

Gana: http://www.biewer-york.wz.cz/ yorkies and white yorkies = Biewer yorkshire terrier a la Pom Pon